San Diego High School

Counselor Contact Information

Rios.JPG

Mr. Rios

School counselor serving all 10th, 11th, 12th grade students in the School of Business & Leadership.

Contact Information:

email: hrios@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3324

Fax: (619) 744-7676

CBuehler.JPG

Mrs. Buehler

School counselor serving all 9th grade students in the School of Business & Leadership.

Contact Information:

email: cbuehler@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3326

Fax: (619) 744-7676

Montes.JPG

Ms. Montes

School counselor serving students in the School of International Studies with last names A - GUD. 

Contact Information:

email: bmontes@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3323

Fax: (619) 744-7676

Braun.JPG

Mr. Braun

School Counselor serving students in the School of International Studies with last names GUE - P.

Contact Information:

email: mbraun@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3329

Fax: (619) 744-7676

IMG_2884.JPG

Mr. Baker

School Counselor serving students in the School of International Studies with last names Q - Z.

Contact Information:

email: sbaker1@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3331

Fax: (619) 744-7676

 

Schedule an Appointment

Estrada.JPG

Ms. Estrada

School counselor serving students in the

School of Science & Technology with last names A - L.

Contact Information:

email: rparra@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3327

Fax: (619) 744-7676

avila.JPG

Mr. Avila

School counselor serving students in the

School of Science & Technology with last names M - Z.

Contact Information:

email: ravila@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3330

Fax: (619) 744-7676

Huezo.JPG

Ms. Huezo

School registrar serving students campus-wide.

Contact Information:

email: lhuezo@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3034

Fax: (619) 744-7676

Knight.JPG

Mr. Knight

School counselor serving students campus-wide.

Contact Information:

email: lknight1@sandi.net

Phone: (619) 560-4610 ext. 3325

Fax: (619) 744-7676